Community News

Tue 8 Aug 2017

Wed 2 Aug 2017

Mon 17 Jul 2017

Tue 11 Jul 2017

Mon 10 Jul 2017

Fri 7 Jul 2017

Thu 6 Jul 2017

Tue 4 Jul 2017

Mon 3 Jul 2017

Sun 2 Jul 2017

Thu 29 Jun 2017

Wed 28 Jun 2017

Tue 27 Jun 2017

Mon 26 Jun 2017

Wallace proves he is Joshua's top dog

Four officers from the Queensland Fire and Emergency Services Hervey Bay station kindly donated their time to help train a companion and assistance dog.

Wed 21 Jun 2017