Find Your Local

  Back to results

IDEAL ELECTRICAL

Claim your business

Store Locations

Caloundra 47 Caloundra Road Caloundra, QLD 4551 P: 07 5436 4000 F: 07 5492 6118 E: caloundra@idealelectrical.com Maroochydore 72 Wises Road Maroochydore, QLD 4558 P: 07 5443 8749 F: 07 5443 9668 E: maroochy@idealelectrical.com Morayfield Unit 1/18 Walkers Road Morayfield, QLD 4506 P: 07 5428 7933 F: 07 5428 7911 E: morayfield@idealelectrical.com Toowoomba 188 James Street Toowoomba, QLD 4350 P: 07 4638 2088 F: 07 4639 3426 E: toowoomba@idealelectrical.com Tweed Heads Unit 2/1 Rivendell Drive Tweed Heads, QLD 2486 P: 07 5523 9921 F: 07 5523 9941 E: tweedheads@idealelectrical.com Gympie 20 Chapple Street Gympie, QLD 4570 P: 07 5480 6500 F: 07 5483 6431 E: gympie@idealelectrical.com Bundaberg 13 Toonburra Street Bundaberg, QLD 4670 P: 07 4131 9200 F: 07 4153 6985 E: bundaberg@idealelectrical.com Ipswich Cnr Pine & Lowry Streets Ipswich, QLD 4305 P: 07 3812 3744 F: 07 3812 3944 E: ipswich@idealelectrical.com

About Us

Ideal Electrical is the complete lighting, data and electrical supplier for every home and commercial requirement. Established in 1990 with just 5 locations, Ideal now has 50 locations throughout Queensland and Victoria. Ideal Electrical Suppliers is the perfect place for products, ideas, information and professional service and advice, which is what sets us apart from our competitors. With our knowledge, experience and understanding of the industry you can be sure you are getting the right product for the right application. Many of our Branch Managers, Sales Managers and Product Specialists are qualified electrical trades people. As a member of the world’s largest electrical supplier group, Ideal has a range of products and accessories so big you won’t see everything in our showrooms! If you don’t see what you want just ask, because we have all the leading brands.

Questions about anything electrical?

Our qualified staff can explain what will work best for you. Ideal Electrical recommends all electrical work be carried out by a licensed electrical contractor. Superior service is what we do best. Contact Ideal today.

Address:

IDEAL ELECTRICAL

Caloundra, Maroochydore, Morayfield, Toowoomba, Tweed, Australia, Australia