Travel Videos

Thu 31 May 2018

When tobogganing goes wrong

When tobogganing goes wrong

Steering isn't the best quality of a toboggan.

Thu 17 May 2018

Henna tattoo warning

Henna tattoo warning

Not all henna tattoos are the same.

Fri 4 May 2018

NZ tourism recycles Aussie campaign

NZ tourism recycles Aussie...

Kiwi Prime Minister Jacinda Ardern and Rhys Darby have taken a swipe at Australia with a cheeky advertisement.

Mon 30 Apr 2018

The risks of Air BnB

The risks of Air BnB

Not all renters leave it as they found it.

Thu 26 Apr 2018

How to fly for free

How to fly for free

How best to use your frequent flyer points.

Thu 12 Apr 2018

Vanlife is sweeping Australia

Vanlife is sweeping Australia

More and more young couples are taking to the roads in vans to explore the country.

Wed 21 Mar 2018

Young family follow their travel dream

Young family follow their travel...

Family documents their journey online as "One day we should"

Fri 16 Mar 2018

Luxury Megayacht

Luxury Megayacht

Italian designed luxury for $750,000 a week.

Thu 15 Mar 2018

The security in our passport

The security in our passport

Australian passports are now virtually impossible to forge.

Wed 14 Mar 2018

United apologises after dog dies on flight

United apologises after dog dies...

Flight attendant insists dog flies in overhead locker.

$93 million stretch for cruise ship

$93 million stretch for cruise...

Extraordinary effort to extend cruise ship by 15 metres.

Fri 9 Mar 2018

Sydney airport chaos

Sydney airport chaos

A power outage was believed to be behind the issue.

Wed 7 Mar 2018

World class zoo to open in Sydney

World class zoo to open in...

Sydney Zoo will operate on land in the Western Sydney Parklands.

Wed 28 Feb 2018

What is First Class really like?

What is First Class really...

All the pampering that comes with a top dollar seat.

Mon 26 Feb 2018

New Zealand adventures

New Zealand adventures

Fraser Coast Chronicle journalist said travelling alone was the best thing she'd ever done.

Fri 16 Feb 2018

Cruise ship violence

Cruise ship violence

Violence erupts on Carnival Legend cruise ship between two groups of passengers.

Tue 30 Jan 2018

Qantas Dreamliner

Qantas Dreamliner

Timelapse of the first Dreamliner built by Boeing for Qantas.

Wed 24 Jan 2018

How not to be a dumb tourist

How not to be a dumb tourist

Some words Aussies should avoid overseas.

Fri 19 Jan 2018

Emirates mocks desperate customers

Emirates mocks desperate...

New ad from Emirates pokes fun at customers wanting an upgrade.

Thu 11 Jan 2018

Cruise ship from hell

Cruise ship from hell

Hellish scenes on board Norwegian Cruise Line ship as it hits storm.

Newer Older